Recreation - Yellow



Practices

Location Date Notes
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Due to Extreme Cold - Canceled Thu, Jan. 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Blueberry School - Field Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, Jan. 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM ----Location and time update ------
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, Feb. 01, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM ----Location and time update ----
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM ---location and time update----
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, Feb. 22, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM ---location and time update----
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM ---location and time update----
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM ---location and time update----
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, Mar. 14, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Blueberry School - Field Thu, Mar. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Apr. 02, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, Apr. 04, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Apr. 09, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Enoch Recreation Center Thu, Apr. 11, 2024 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ONLY for those listed as going to the tournament on Saturday!
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, Apr. 18, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, Apr. 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM --PICTURE DAY---
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, Apr. 30, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Blueberry School - Field Thu, May. 02, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graminia School Tue, May. 07, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, May. 09, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Tue, May. 14, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, May. 16, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove

Thu, Apr. 18, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM


St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove

Thu, Apr. 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM

--PICTURE DAY---


St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove

Tue, Apr. 30, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.